There are various foods available within a block or two from the tasting room.
Outside food is allowed within the tasting room during business hours (bring napkins!).

There is also food available in our driveway from local eateries almost every evening. Below is a schedule:

Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2017

Zoes Place

Wednesday, April 26 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Spinelli Pizza Night

Thursday, April 27 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Big Front Door

Friday, April 28 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Anthem Vegan

Saturday, April 29 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Sushi Uno

Sunday, April 30 @ 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »
May 2017

Local Kebab

Monday, May 1 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Taco Tuesday W/ Tacos La Mezcla

Tuesday, May 2 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Zoes Place

Wednesday, May 3 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Spinelli Pizza Night

Thursday, May 4 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Big Front Door

Friday, May 5 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Anthem Vegan

Saturday, May 6 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Sushi Uno

Sunday, May 7 @ 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Local Kebab

Monday, May 8 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Taco Tuesday W/ Tacos La Mezcla

Tuesday, May 9 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Zoes Place

Wednesday, May 10 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Spinelli Pizza Night

Thursday, May 11 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Big Front Door

Friday, May 12 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Anthem Vegan

Saturday, May 13 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Sushi Uno

Sunday, May 14 @ 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Local Kebab

Monday, May 15 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Taco Tuesday W/ Tacos La Mezcla

Tuesday, May 16 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Zoes Place

Wednesday, May 17 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Spinelli Pizza Night

Thursday, May 18 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Big Front Door

Friday, May 19 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Anthem Vegan

Saturday, May 20 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Sushi Uno

Sunday, May 21 @ 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Local Kebab

Monday, May 22 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Taco Tuesday W/ Tacos La Mezcla

Tuesday, May 23 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Zoes Place

Wednesday, May 24 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Spinelli Pizza Night

Thursday, May 25 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Big Front Door

Friday, May 26 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Anthem Vegan

Saturday, May 27 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Sushi Uno

Sunday, May 28 @ 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Local Kebab

Monday, May 29 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Taco Tuesday W/ Tacos La Mezcla

Tuesday, May 30 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Zoes Place

Wednesday, May 31 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events